Mage Ascension Tarot Cards

Get your Free Mage Tarot Reading here!!!

Mage TarotFor those who seek a greater awareness of their place in the universe, the Mage Tarot is, in my opinion, one of the best tarot decks out, said by some to be the bridge between conscious perception and unconscious wisdom. The Mage Tarot is a deck of destiny. Within its 78 cards lies a Path from sleep to Awakening. It symbols are the signposts which mark the journey of the soul through the World of Darkness into a realm of greater possibilities.

Free Love Reading Mage Tarot Deck

Mage: The Ascension Tarot Deck was designed to be used in a storytelling game series. T. The art is excellent, in a comic books style, with deep rich colors. The overall look is somewhat dark, as befits a deck set in a place called The World of Darkness. The Major Arcana have the traditional names, for the most part. Luna replaces The Moon and Gaia replaces The World. The scenes on the Majors are fairly traditional in some cases and very different in others. The suits correspond correspond to the traditional as follows:

  • Questing = Wands
  • Primordialism = Cups
  • Dynamism= Swords
  • Pattern = Pentacles

One Card Tarot Mage Deck

Within the Mage Ascension Tarot reality is not fixed, but rather a set of agreed upon assumptions enforced by the collective will of humanity. Mages are those people who recognize that reality is not static, and realize that through the application of their will, usually channeled through rituals or other similar “mystical” or “scientific” practices, reality can be changed. The idea of magic in Mage is broadly inclusive of diverse ideas about mystical practices as well as other belief systems, such as science and religion, so that most mages do not resemble typical fantasy wizards.

Mage Tarot Suits are: Wands, Cups, Swords, Disks

Mage Tarot - The Fool The Fool
Mage Tarot - The Mage The Mage
Mage Tarot - The High Priestess The High Priestess
Mage Tarot - The Empress The Empress
Mage Tarot - The Emperor The Emperor
Mage Tarot - The Hierophant The Hierophant
Mage Tarot - The Lovers The Lovers
Mage Tarot - The Chariot The Chariot
Mage Tarot - Strength Strength
Mage Tarot - The Hermit The Hermit
Mage Tarot - The Wheel of Fortune The Wheel of Fortune
Mage Tarot - Justice Justice
Mage Tarot - The Hanged Man The Hanged Man
Mage Tarot - Death Death
Mage Tarot - Temperance Temperance
Mage Tarot - The Devil The Devil
Mage Tarot - The Tower The Tower
Mage Tarot - The Star The Star
Mage Tarot - Luna Luna
Mage Tarot - The Sun The Sun
Mage Tarot - Judgment or Rejuvenation Judgment or Rejuvenation
Mage Tarot - Gaia Gaia
Mage Tarot - Ace of Questing Ace of Questing
Mage Tarot - Two of Questing Two of Questing
Mage Tarot - Three of Questing Three of Questing
Mage Tarot - Four of Questing Four of Questing
Mage Tarot - Five of Questing Five of Questing
Mage Tarot - Six of Questing Six of Questing
Mage Tarot - Seven of Questing Seven of Questing
Mage Tarot - Eight of Questing Eight of Questing
Mage Tarot - Nine of Questing Nine of Questing
Mage Tarot - Ten of Questing Ten of Questing
Mage Tarot - Page of Questing Page of Questing
Mage Tarot - Knight of Questing Knight of Questing
Mage Tarot - Queen of Questing Queen of Questing
Mage Tarot - King of Questing King of Questing
Mage Tarot - Ace of Primordialism Ace of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Two of Primordialism Two of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Three of Primordialism Three of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Four of Primordialism Four of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Five of Primordialism Five of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Six of Primordialism Six of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Seven of Primordialism Seven of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Eight of Primordialism Eight of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Nine of Primordialism Nine of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Ten of Primordialism Ten of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Page of Primordialism Page of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Knight of Primordialism Knight of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Queen of Primordialism Queen of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - King of Primordialism King of Primordialism
Mage Tarot - Ace of Dynamism Ace of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Two of Dynamism Two of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Three of Dynamism Three of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Four of Dynamism Four of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Five of Dynamism Five of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Six of Dynamism Six of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Seven of Dynamism Seven of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Eight of Dynamism Eight of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Nine of Dynamism Nine of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Ten of Dynamism Ten of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Page of Dynamism Page of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Knight of Dynamism Knight of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Queen of Dynamism Queen of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - King of Dynamism King of Dynamism
Mage Tarot - Ace of Pattern Ace of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Two of Pattern Two of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Three of Pattern Three of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Four of Pattern Four of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Five of Pattern Five of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Six of Pattern Six of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Seven of Pattern Seven of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Eight of Pattern Eight of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Nine of Pattern Nine of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Ten of Pattern Ten of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Page of Pattern Page of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Knight of Pattern Knight of Pattern
Mage Tarot - Queen of Pattern Queen of Pattern
Mage Tarot - King of Pattern King of Pattern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.