19-The Sun Upright Rider Waite Love Tarot Reading

This page is part of your love tarot reading with the Rider Waite Tarot Deck. If you are reading this page by accident you may prefer our Spirit Guide Quiz or if you looked for The Sun specifically try The Sun Rider Waite Tarot Meaning. Love, Luck and Light to all!

Romance, Love Or Relationships:

This is a time, if you are in a committed relationship, when both you and your beloved may be in more than usual need of space. This is not a time to be whiny, clingy, or needy. If you’re looking for love – it definitely could be on the horizon for you.

Card Meanings: Fun, Success, Accomplishment, Love, Vitality, Satisfaction, Truth, Optimism, Freedom, Joy, Self-Expression, Happiness, Openness, Good Luck, Enthusiasm, Positivity, Happy Marriage, Confidence

When The Sun card shows for you, it’s a sign that soon you are likely to find yourself feeling more free than you have in a while – maybe years. This is a great time to take a vacation and to experience different things. The Sun is about vitality, freedom, joy, and self-expression.

This reading is part of a love tarot reading using the The Sun using cards from the with the Rider Waite Tarot Deck. You will find many more tarot pages that will be of great help if you need tarot card meanings. Use the search at the bottom of the page. We have some amazing tarot books for you to browse. Please see below.

Here are some snippets from a few of my favorite books

Complete Book of Tarot
Book Details
Complete Book of Tarot: Victory/Eternity. Netzach is associated with Venus, the planet of love, beauty, creative intuition, art, and tender emotions. The tarot cards related to the number seven are the Chariot (VII), the Tower (XVI, 1 + 6 = 7), and all pip cards numbered seven.

Try our Love Horoscopes: Capricorn and Taurus Match

Complete Book of Tarot: 6. Tiphareth. Harmony. Beauty. The god that dies only to be reborn. The Center. Illumination. Sacrifice for a greater good. Associated with the sun. What is the greater good that will result from your course of action? Will your choices leave you feeling more centered? What sacrifices are you willing to make?

Development for Beginners: The zodiac, which is divided into twelve equal parts, with each one consisting of 30 degrees of space longitude, is based on the sun’s year-long path across the celestial sphere, known as the ecliptic.

  • Feel free to drop us a line if you looked for The Sun Rider Waite Love Tarot Reading and you don’t see what you want. We would be glad to help. In the meantime checkout Tarot Readers.

Portable Magic: All twelve astrological signs are part of this sphere of the fixed stars. The signs aenot constellations but zones of the heavens that bear only a remote connection with the constellations of the same names. They are located in a narrow strip called the zodiac along the plane of the ecliptic, which is the imaginary circle in the sky traced by the apparent path of the Sun. The signs do not get their own spheres, but divide the single sphere of the fixed stars into twelve zones along the band of the zodiac, which extends nine degrees of arc above and nine degrees below the ecliptic. They have their own established order counter clockwise around the girdling band of this starry sphere, which is: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.